quality is our passion

unlimited extract solutions

we develop what you need!

competences

Anklam Extrakt stands for top expertise in the development and production of high-quality plant extracts. All of our employees use their specific expertise, their experience and the latest cutting-edge technology to ensure that our products are of outstanding quality. We support you with our comprehensive service – from the natural raw materials through to the finished product.

Company Quality, service and innovation – our guarantee to you!

We focus on "Made in Germany" quality

To guarantee this standard at all times, we carry out our production according to GMP guidelines, having been awarded HACCP, BIO and Kosher certificates also. Likewise in the area of quality control, we work according to these regulations and thus we can guarantee to meet your requirement and our own for products of the highest quality. With the expertise of our employees and the very best technical equipment, we are also constantly working to enhance our performance potential.

career Anklam Extrakt -

The best opportunities and conditions – naturally

We encourage and even demand individual initiative, a sense of responsibility and the development of personal skills when it comes to each and every one of our employees. On this basis, we can guarantee professional expertise and reliability at Anklam Extrakt.

Anklam Extrakt employs people who identify with our company's principles and values and who put those into practice across multiple disciplines.

quality is our passion

unlimited extract solutions

we develop what you need!

Kompetenzen

Anklam Extrakt steht für höchste Kompetenz in der Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Pflanzenextrakte. Für die Gewährleistung einer anspruchsvollen Produktqualität setzen alle Mitarbeiter spezifisches Know-how, Erfahrung und neueste Technik ein. Unser umfassender Service begleitet Sie – von der natürlichen Rohware bis zu Ihrem fertigen Produkt.

Unternehmen Qualität, Service und Innovation – unsere Garantie für Sie!

Wir setzen auf Qualität „Made in Germany“

Um diesen Standard immer zu gewähren, produzieren wir gemäß GMP-Richtlinien, zudem wurden uns HACCP-, BIO- und Kosher- Zertifikaten verliehen. Auch in der Qualitätskontrolle arbeiten wir nach diesen Regularien und können so Ihren und unseren Anspruch an höchste Qualität der Produkte gewährleisten. Mit der Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter und einer optimalen technischen Ausrüstung versuchen wir außerdem unser Leistungspotential ständig weiterzuentwickeln.

Karriere Anklam Extrakt – Qualität aus Leidenschaft

Beste Chancen und Bedingungen – von Natur aus

Wir fördern und fordern Eigeninitiative, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und die Entfaltung persönlicher Fähigkeiten bei jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter. Auf dieser Basis garantiert Anklam Extrakt Expertenwissen und Verlässlichkeit. Anklam Extrakt beschäftigt Menschen, die sich mit den Grundsätzen und Werten unseres Unternehmens identifizieren und sie fachübergreifend in der Praxis leben.