product development We develop products to order for you – exactly as you request them and in strict confidentiality.

Anklam Extrakt® stands for top expertise in the development and production of high-quality plant extracts. All of our employees use their specific expertise, their experience and the latest cutting-edge technology to ensure that our products are of outstanding quality. We support you with our comprehensive service – from the natural raw materials through to the finished product.

unlimited extract solutions

We develop your product for you on the basis of your order – exactly as you request and in strict secrecy. Test our UNLIMITED EXTRACT SOLUTIONS – we can find the solution to meet your needs. Our product development encompasses the full spectrum of our service.

development on a laboratory scale

As soon as a drug that is suitable for your requirements has been selected, we start development on a laboratory scale. At this point, you receive an initial sample and the corresponding results from quality control.

small quantity productions

We then continue to work with small production batches in our pilot plant to confirm the results from the lab. In this step, we examine the variability of the drug so that we can continue to consistently deliver the same quality for the extract every time, even if the original quality of the drug as a natural product may vary.

upscaling

At the same time, in our analytical laboratory, we implement and validate the methods we require. If there are no analytical methods available for marker substances, we develop them ourselves. In the case of new extracts, we carry out a stability analysis at this stage so as to ensure the maximum safety for your product later in the registration process.

After upscaling to production scale, which can be implemented reliably due to the identical construction of the pilot plant and the production plant, the production of the validation batches is prepared. All of the steps are documented in reports according to the required standards and made available to you.

pharmaceutical competence quality is our passion

Our specialist field is that of active ingredients for the pharmaceutical industry. We work at all levels in accordance with the current European regulations. Naturally, we also support you with developments in the food sector and carry out solubility tests, taste tests and other testing during the development phase.

The service we provide means that we can supply you with the finished product, collaborating with our partners to provide the various galenic forms such as oral gums, capsules, tablets and granules.

Then all you have to do is register your product. We provide you with a dossier in eCTD format to submit for the registration. You will have our technical expertise and experience on hand as we assist you through the entire registration process until it is completed.

See for yourself the benefits of our professional expertise and our all-round service. Just contact us and we'll be happy to draw up a customised quotation for you.

Produktentwicklung Wir entwickeln für Sie im Auftrag – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und unter strenger Geheimhaltung.

Anklam Extrakt steht für höchste Kompetenz in der Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Pflanzenextrakte. Für die Gewährleistung einer anspruchsvollen Produktqualität setzen alle Mitarbeiter spezifisches Know-how, Erfahrung und neueste Technik ein. Unser umfassender Service begleitet Sie – von der natürlichen Rohware bis zu Ihrem fertigen Produkt.Wir entwickeln für Sie im Auftrag – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und unter strenger Geheimhaltung.

unlimited extract solutions

Auf der Grundlage Ihres Auftrags entwickeln wir für Sie Ihr Produkt – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und unter strenger Geheimhaltung. Testen Sie unsere UNLIMITED EXTRACT SOLUTIONS – wir finden die Lösung für Ihren Bedarf. Unsere Produktentwicklung umfasst das komplette Spektrum unseres Services.

Entwicklung im Labormaßstab

Sobald die für Ihre Anforderungen geeignete Droge ausgewählt wurde, starten wir die Entwicklung im Labormaßstab. Bereits hier erhalten Sie ein erstes Muster und die dazugehörigen Ergebnisse aus der Qualitätskontrolle.

Kleinmengenproduktion

Anschließend arbeiten wir mit Kleinmengenproduktionen in der Technikumsanlage weiter, um die Ergebnisse aus dem Labor zu bestätigen. In diesem Schritt wird die Variabilität der Droge geprüft, um später nachhaltig immer die gleiche Extraktqualität liefern zu können, auch wenn die Ursprungsqualität der Droge als Naturprodukt variieren kann.

Upscaling

Parallel dazu werden in unserem analytischen Labor die notwendigen Methoden implementiert und validiert. Falls keine analytische Methode für Markersubstanzen verfügbar ist, entwickeln wir diese selbst. Wenn es sich um neue Extrakte handelt, führen wir an dieser Stelle bereits eine Stabilitätsuntersuchung durch, um für Ihr Produkt später im Registrierungsprozess die maximale Sicherheit gewährleisten zu können.

Nach einem Upscaling in den Produktionsmaßstab, welches aufgrund der identischen Bauweise von Technikumsanlage und Produktionsanlage zuverlässig möglich ist, wird die Herstellung der Validierungschargen vorbereitet. Alle Schritte werden in Berichten nach den verlangten Standards dokumentiert und Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Pharmazeutische Kompetenz Qualität ist unsere Leidenschaft

Unser Spezialgebiet sind Wirkstoffe für die Pharmaindustrie. Wir arbeiten in allen Stufen nach den jeweils gültigen europäischen Regularien. Natürlich unterstützen wir Sie auch mit Entwicklungen im Lebensmittelbereich und führen in der Phase der Entwicklung u. a. Löslichkeits- und Geschmackstests durch.

Mit unseren Kooperationspartnern für verschiedenste galenische Formen, wie Pastillen, Kapseln, Tabletten und Granulate, liefern wir Ihnen den Service des fertigen Produktes.

Nun fehlt nur noch die Registrierung Ihres Produktes. Von uns erhalten Sie dazu ein Dossier im eCTD-Format zur Einreichung. Während des Registrierungsprozesses stehen wir Ihnen mit fachlichem Know-how und Erfahrung bis zum Abschluss zur Seite.

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Fachkompetenz und unserem Rundum-Service. Gerne erstellen wir nach Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.